An apocalypic game called Survivalism

Creating a new game called Survivalist. In this, you will be playing as a survivor in an apocalyptic world. You will be put to the test several times with not only the skills you possess but also with your very own humanity.

I will take into consideration of all ideas that is presented to me and give credit to everyone who’s ideas I use and help I receive. Thank you and please be patient with me; I am new at to all of this.

7 Likes

Nothing wrong with being new, we all start that way. :smile: Can you gives us a little bit more as it is a fair bit to vague to be able to make much suggestion for ya.

1 Like

Can’t help you with coding because I’ve never created a game before but,I’ll try to help you with ideas

@Lordirish, I would give more details but I still haven’t completely laid out all the details myself. At the moment, all I have is the setting. Think of it like an open book if you will. I’ll give updates on it daily and tell you some more about it. By the end of the day, I’ll give off a much more detailed description of the game.

@Nightgazer, I would appreciate any and all help given to me. Just message me any ideas you wish to give and I’ll put them under consideration.

1 Like

Looking forward to seeing how it progresses.

So is it like a zombie game? It’s cool if it is as I am just trying to juice out any juicy tidbits of info out of you😂
As for the coding, I suggest that you should at least try out CS and see how it is…
Now, I am like mentally handicapped when it comes to CS, but there are some who aren’t. Consider contacting @Kelvin, he is the only coder I know who offers his services, and is also a pretty chill dude so yeah definitely hit him up if, like me, you can’t do the CS!

Same Im with @Nightgazer.