Gangs of Old Camp

Edited on September 6th:

Hopefully, “Gangs of Old Camp” will be released on September 12th. For those who can’t wait to get there hands on the game, here is a small demo of things to come.

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/s/4xoualf1iz9k04c/Gangs%20of%20Old%20Camp.html?dl=0

There are a total of 8 achievements to be unlocked in the game. The first 2 are present in the demo.
Happy hunting!

I would like to thank all of you for your advice and support throughout this incredible journey.

1 Like

I beat, the inmate and befriended the old man. Yet when I call him, he says he doesn’t know me.

Btw, you can keep the same link and discussion throughout the beta.

The clues for fighting don’t come up sometimes

Why, despite picking that I’m an expert negotiator, I can’t negotiate with Jacob Scarr?

@Reborn007 , @Rebelmaiden You will need sufficient intelligence to become an expert negotiator and to see the enemies moves.

@Samuel_H_Young yeah. I was not aware that we could edit the discussion thread. Will continue with this thread.

@Tyking919 Will correct the bug. Thanks.

@Reborn007 Yes you can. There are two endings where she is alive and one where she is dead. Just try different choices. You will reach there.

@Amith_Shaju Thanks! I figured it out yesterday but there was a problem with the forums and I couldn’t edit my post :stuck_out_tongue: .

Another question, though - could you, for the purposes of beta-testing, include a button to skip over the fist fighting? Because it’s very easy to die in the game and the reason I have not finished it yet is because I find it very annoying to click my way through the fights repeatedly. :stuck_out_tongue: